Central Office Staff


 

Ashley Aaron

Bookkeeper II

aaaron@jasper.k12.al.us

Susan Chandler

Technology Coordinator

schandler@jasper.k12.al.us

Ray Clark

Facilities Manager

rayclark@jasper.k12.al.us

Freda Earnest

Payroll Specialist

fearnest@jasper.k12.al.us

David Fields

Network Administrator/Software Specialist

dfields@jasper.k12.al.us

Eric Franks

Maintenance Foreman  

Dr. Ann Jackson

Superintendent ajackson@jasper.k12.al.us

Jana Jackson

Curriculum Secretary

jjackson@jasper.k12.al.us

Mike Jenkins

Transportation Supervisor mjenkins@jasper.k12.al.us

Beckie Martin

CNP Director

bmartin@jasper.k12.al.us

Kristi Bozeman

Secretary to the Superintendent

kbozeman@jasper.k12.al.us

Betty Odom

Director of Special Programs

bodom@jasper.k12.al.us

Rita Pilling

Director of Accountability Programs & Support Services rpilling@jasper.k12.al.us

Monique Rector

Chief School Financial Officer

mrector@jasper.k12.al.us

Reuben Tackett

Network Administrator/Technical Support Specialist

rtackett@jasper.k12.al.us